The Actorsingers


Presidents Award

President's Award

[Webmaster's note: I do not have the historical winners of this award. Anyone who has a list of past winners, please send it to me and I'll post it. In the meantime, I'll post new winners as we go, starting with 2002.]

2017 Michelle Morrison & Jenn Morton 

2016 David Miller

2015 Evelynn Decker

2014 Evelynn Decker

2012 Laura Prior

2002 Lou Duhamel